Paper Petals

Paper Petals Photo

I love the little things in life, and these guys are especially little.

I’ve been working on my self branding and during the excitement of printing research material and organizing my process binder, the floor got covered with delicate pieces of paper dots. I absolutely love them.

They make me feel like I’m in the middle of a paper garden with flower petals covering the floor.

About Elena Nikolaeva

I explore, I design, I make things. Let's cuban motion together.

Leave a Reply

